رقم 8 - عسل الجبال العالي

رقم 8  - عسل الجبال العالي
10
رقم 8  - عسل الجبال العالي
22

رقم 8 - عسل الجبال العالي

يتم جمعه من قبل النحل من الأراضي التي تزخر بالزهور البرية، على ارتفاع يزيد عن 1000 متر فوق سطح البحر، من زهور الجبال العالية. يتميز بنكهة عطرية قوية ومميزة وثابتة للغاية. يتميز عسل الجبال العالية بقوام سميك ولون عنبري.

الشراء على أمازون

وصف:

تم جمعه من قبل النحل من الزهور البرية على ارتفاع يزيد عن 1000 متر، وهو واحد من أنواع العسل الأكثر بيئية. تنمو الزهور البرية بعيدًا عن البشر، والمدن، والبلدات.

عسل الجبال العالية هو عسل متعدد الزهور. تتوفر للنحل بعض الخيارات مثل الأعشاب والزهور النادرة أثناء الطيران على مثل هذا الارتفاع.

نظرًا لتركيبته، يتمتع العسل بطعم زهري معقد، ولون عنبري، ورائحة قوية. قوامه سميك للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتبلور بسرعة.

فوائد عسل الجبال العالية للصحة

عسل الجبال مفيد للتوتر، واضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي، وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، ويعالج بفعالية أمراض الكلى والكبد والمعدة. يساعد في إخراج الملح والسموم من جسم الإنسان. يُستخدم بشكل مفيد في مرض الداء القلبي التاجي وكمهدئ للأمراض العصبية، كما يُستخدم في الحالات التي تشهد زيادة في وظيفة الغدة الدرقية. يحتوي عسل الجبال العالية على نسبة عالية من الكاروتين وفيتامين أ، مما يمنحه خصائص علاجية قوية. يُنصح باستخدام عسل الجبال العالية لالتهاب الحلق والزكام. كما أنه مطهر ممتاز للمسالك البولية.

الاستخدام المقترح

  • جربه مع الأجبان المعتقة، والخضروات المقلية، أو الفطر.
  • يتمتع بطعم شهي مع السلطات الباردة المصنوعة من المعكرونة أو البقوليات.
  • يمكنك أيضًا تناوله مع الخبز أو استهلاك 1-2 ملعقة صغيرة من العسل مع الشاي.

منتجات مماثلة

رقم 8  - عسل الجبال العالي
رقم 8  - عسل الجبال العالي

رقم 3 - عسل الجبل الأبيض

يتفتح من مايو إلى أغسطس، يتم حصاد عسل السنفين من قِبل النحل من رحيق زهرة السنفين. يُعرف أيضًا بأنه العسل الأكثر طعمًا بناءً على رائحته المميزة الرقيقة وطعمه الناعم. عسل السنفين سائل جدًا، ذو ملمس خفيف، وأحيانًا كريمي كالحرير. يمكن أن يساعد في مكافحة الأرق، الإرهاق، وفقدان الذاكرة.

رقم 8  - عسل الجبال العالي
رقم 8  - عسل الجبال العالي

صندوق عسل بستة نكهات 6x40 جرام

هذه الهدية المثالية لعشاق العسل! لقد جمعنا ستة أنواع مميزة من العسل في صندوق واحد، حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة أوسع من عسلنا. يتضمن صندوق الهدية ستة أواني من عسل لو سوفل دي أدور الفاخر، 40 جرام لكل منها.

المجموعات التالية متوفرة:

المجموعة 1: عسل الأكاسيا، عسل الزهور الزرنبقية، عسل الإكليل الجبلي، عسل الزهور، عسل الزهور البرية، عسل الجبال

رقم 8  - عسل الجبال العالي

صندوق هدايا العسل

هذه الهدية المثالية لعشاق العسل! جمعنا أربعة أنواع مميزة من العسل في صندوق واحد، حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بمجموعة أوسع من عسلنا. يتضمن صندوق الهدية أربع أواني من عسل لو سوفل دي أدور الفاخر، بحجم 100 جرام لكل منها.

المجموعة التالية متوفرة:

المجموعة 1: عسل الأكاسيا، عسل الزهور الزرنبقية، عسل الضفيرة، عسل الجبال العالية

رقم 8  - عسل الجبال العالي
رقم 8  - عسل الجبال العالي

رقم 10 - عسل السمسم الكريمي

يتم حصاد هذا العسل خلال الأيام الأخيرة من الصيف، من حقول الحنطة السوداء، ويتميز هذا العسل بنكهة قوية وغنية وترابية. ويتميز بلونه الماهوجني الغامق الذي يكمّل ثراءه بشكل مثالي ويضفي عليه أحياناً نغمات الشوكولاتة. يشتهر عسل الحنطة السوداء باحتوائه على نسبة عالية من مضادات الأكسدة والفيتامينات. وعلاوة على ذلك، فهو يعزز الجهاز المناعي.

الشروع في الخروج
0
0.00

English

Nr. 8 - HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY

Nr. 8 - HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY
10
Nr. 8 - HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY
22

Nr. 8 - HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY

Harvested by bees from lands with wild flowers, over 1000 m altitudes, from the high mountain flowers. It is filled with a very aromatic, intense and persistent flavor. High mountain honey has a thick texture and has an amber color.
Buy on Amazon

Description:

Gathered by bees from wildflowers at an altitude of over 1000 meters, it is one of the most ecological honey types. Wildflowers grow far away from human beings, cities, and towns.

Le Souffle d'Adore high mountain honey is a polyfloral one. Bees have some options like rare herbs and flowers, flying at such an altitude.

Considering its composition, the honey has a complex floral taste, amber color, and intense aroma. Its texture is quite thick. Besides, it crystallizes rapidly.

Hight Mountain Honey Health Benefits

Mountain honey is helpful for stress, disorders of the endocrine system, cardiovascular diseases, and effectively treating diseases of the kidneys, liver, and stomach. It helps excrete the salt, toxins from the human body. Useful in atherosclerosis and a sedative in nervous diseases, honey is used at elevated thyroid function. The high content of carotene and vitamin A, confer mountain honey with powerful healing properties. The high mountain honey is recommended for sore throats and colds. It is also an excellent disinfectant for the urinary tract.

Suggested Use

  • Try it with cured cheeses, fried vegetables, or mushrooms.
  • It tastes good with cold salads made with pasta or legume.
  • You can even eat it with bread or consume 1-2 teaspoons of honey with tea.

Similar Products

Nr. 8 - HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY
Nr. 8 - HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY

Nr. 3 - SAINFOIN HONEY

Blooming from May to August, Sainfoin honey is harvested by bees from the nectar of sainfoin flower. Known also as the most tasteful honey based on its unique refined aroma and soft taste. Sainfoin honey is very fluid, light textured, and sometimes creamy as silk. It can help fight insomnia, fatigue, and memory loss.
Nr. 8 - HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY
Nr. 8 - HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY

Nr. 7 - MOUNTAIN HONEY

Honey known as mountain honey is the honey produced by mountain flowers. This produces an aromatic smell. Mountain honey is a great source of carbohydrates, also contains many vitamins and minerals. It has a dark amber color and a thick texture.
Nr. 8 - HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY
Nr. 8 - HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY

Nr. 6 - WILDFLOWER HONEY

Harvested during the month of May, the Wildflower honey brings up the taste of the floral varieties, with a strong aroma and pleasantly sweet. The varied rich floral notes make it a compliment for many types of culinary applications. It is a perfect combination for all varieties of cheeses and is amazing with fresh fruits.
Nr. 8 - HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY
Nr. 8 - HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY

Nr. 10 - BUCKWHEAT CREAMY HONEY

Harvested during the last days of summer, from the buckwheat fields, this honey has a strong, rich and earthy flavor. It has a deep mahogany color, perfectly complementing its richness, sometimes chocolaty undertones. Buckwheat honey is known for its high level of antioxidants and vitamins. Moreover, it boosts immune system.
Proceed to Checkout
0
0.00