رقم 9 - عسل الجبال العالية الداكن

رقم 9  - عسل الجبال العالية الداكن
12
رقم 9  - عسل الجبال العالية الداكن
25

رقم 9 - عسل الجبال العالية الداكن

يتم جمعه من قبل النحل في المرتفعات مع الزهور البرية، على ارتفاعات تزيد عن 1000 متر فوق سطح البحر، من زهور الجبال العالية. إنه مليء بنكهة عطرية قوية ومميزة وثابتة، مما يجمع بين التنوع الهائل لزهور الجبال العالية. يتميز عسل الجبال العالية بقوام سميك ولون عنبري داكن.

وصف:

يجلب عسل الجبال العالية الداكن كمية هائلة من الفوائد لأجسامنا. يعود ذلك إلى الهواء النقي والنظيف في الجبال؛ حيث لا تتعرض النباتات للآثار الضارة من السيارات أو المصانع. حتى الأتربة العادية والغبار لا تؤثر عليها. يقوم النحل بجمع هذا العسل على ارتفاع يتراوح بين 1000 و 3000 متر.

عسل الجبال العالية الداكن لدينا هو عسل متعدد الزهور، ذو كرم كثيف ومهدئ. يتميز بحلاوة زهرية لطيفة وتلميحات خفيفة من الفواكه والتوت. يتميز العسل بقوام سميك ولون عنبري داكن، ونكهة ورائحة قوية وثابتة. يتبلور ببطء.

فوائد عسل الجبال الداكن

فوائد عسل الجبال العالية الداكن تشمل نسبة عالية من مضادات الأكسدة، ويعمل كمطهر، ومفيد في حالات الربو والسعال الديكي، ومنشط عام، ويعزز الرغبة الجنسية. كما يُستخدم أيضًا لتعزيز الجهاز المناعي.

الاستخدام المقترح

  • يتمتع العسل بطعم شهي عند تناوله مع الفواكه أو الجبن.
  • يمكنك أيضًا إضافته لشايك لتحلى به.
  • أو يمكنك تناول 1-2 ملعقة صغيرة من العسل يوميًا لتحسين صحتك.

منتجات مماثلة

رقم 9  - عسل الجبال العالية الداكن
رقم 9  - عسل الجبال العالية الداكن

رقم 6 - عسل الأزهار البريّة

تمت قطافته خلال شهر مايو، ويُضفي عسل الأزهار البري طعمًا لأصناف الزهور، برائحة قوية وحلوة بشكل ممتع. تُجعل الروائح الزهرية الغنية المتنوعة منه مكملًا مثاليًا للعديد من تطبيقات الطهي. إنه توليفة مثالية مع جميع أنواع الجبن ورائع مع الفواكه الطازجة.

رقم 9  - عسل الجبال العالية الداكن
رقم 9  - عسل الجبال العالية الداكن

رقم 8 - عسل الجبال العالي

يتم جمعه من قبل النحل من الأراضي التي تزخر بالزهور البرية، على ارتفاع يزيد عن 1000 متر فوق سطح البحر، من زهور الجبال العالية. يتميز بنكهة عطرية قوية ومميزة وثابتة للغاية. يتميز عسل الجبال العالية بقوام سميك ولون عنبري.

رقم 9  - عسل الجبال العالية الداكن

صندوق هدايا العسل

هذه الهدية المثالية لعشاق العسل! جمعنا أربعة أنواع مميزة من العسل في صندوق واحد، حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بمجموعة أوسع من عسلنا. يتضمن صندوق الهدية أربع أواني من عسل لو سوفل دي أدور الفاخر، بحجم 100 جرام لكل منها.

المجموعة التالية متوفرة:

المجموعة 1: عسل الأكاسيا، عسل الزهور الزرنبقية، عسل الضفيرة، عسل الجبال العالية

رقم 9  - عسل الجبال العالية الداكن
رقم 9  - عسل الجبال العالية الداكن

رقم 3 - عسل الجبل الأبيض

يتفتح من مايو إلى أغسطس، يتم حصاد عسل السنفين من قِبل النحل من رحيق زهرة السنفين. يُعرف أيضًا بأنه العسل الأكثر طعمًا بناءً على رائحته المميزة الرقيقة وطعمه الناعم. عسل السنفين سائل جدًا، ذو ملمس خفيف، وأحيانًا كريمي كالحرير. يمكن أن يساعد في مكافحة الأرق، الإرهاق، وفقدان الذاكرة.

الشروع في الخروج
0
0.00

English

Nr. 9 - DARK HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY

Nr. 9 - DARK HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY
12
Nr. 9 - DARK HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY
25

Nr. 9 - DARK HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY

Harvested by bees from high lands with wild flowers, over 1000 m altitudes, from the high mountain flowers. It is filled with a very aromatic, intense and persistent flavor, combining the vast diversity of the high mountain flowers. High mountain honey has a thick texture and has a dark amber color.

Description:

Dark mountain honey brings an enormous amount of benefits to our bodies. This is because of the fresh and clean air in the mountains; plants are not exposed to harmful effects either from cars or factories. Even ordinary dirt and dust do not harm them. Bees collect this honey at an altitude of 1000-3000 meters.

Le Souffle d'Adore dark mountain honey is multifloral honey, with a deep and soothing creaminess. It has gentle floral sweetness and subtle hints of fruits and berries. The honey has a thick texture and dark amber color, intense and persistent flavor, and aroma. It crystallizes slowly.

Dark Honey Health Benefits

The benefits of dark high mountain honey are a high percentage of antioxidants, detoxifier, it is useful in cases of asthma and pertussis, general tonic, and improves libido. It is also used to improve the immune system.

Suggested Use

  • The honey tastes good with fruits or cheese.
  • You can also sweeten up your tea.
  • Or just consume 1-2 teaspoons of honey per day to improve your health.

Similar Products

Nr. 9 - DARK HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY
Nr. 9 - DARK HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY

Nr. 5 - BLOSSOM HONEY

From the very first months of spring, this honey is a symphony of all apple, cherry, peachy flowers, perfectly combines in a harmonious flavor and a pleasant aftertaste. Clear in texture, with a light amber color and a dense consistency.
Nr. 9 - DARK HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY
Nr. 9 - DARK HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY

Nr. 1 - ACACIA HONEY

Brought by the months of May and June, Acacia honey, with flower-like aroma, is mildly sweet, with a delicate flavour. It has been one of the most valued honey varieties. It has a low glycaemic index and can be consumed by person with diabetes.
Nr. 9 - DARK HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY
Nr. 9 - DARK HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY

Nr. 7 - MOUNTAIN HONEY

Honey known as mountain honey is the honey produced by mountain flowers. This produces an aromatic smell. Mountain honey is a great source of carbohydrates, also contains many vitamins and minerals. It has a dark amber color and a thick texture.
Nr. 9 - DARK HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY
Nr. 9 - DARK HIGH MOUNTAIN HONEY

Nr. 10 - BUCKWHEAT CREAMY HONEY

Harvested during the last days of summer, from the buckwheat fields, this honey has a strong, rich and earthy flavor. It has a deep mahogany color, perfectly complementing its richness, sometimes chocolaty undertones. Buckwheat honey is known for its high level of antioxidants and vitamins. Moreover, it boosts immune system.
Proceed to Checkout
0
0.00